another week: 4/22

Since another week has come and gone (and I am that much closer to graduation!) I decided that you guys should see some of the cool stuff that I find while procrastinating on homework or while I am bored out of my mind at the library or tutoring.

Here is a list of really cool stuff:

  • ASOS is having a sale of up to 70% off their already amazing prices!
  • Geniabeme.com has a great tutorial on how to make a sweet rack for your shoes (it also is great to show them off!).
  • CollegeHumor.com always has the funniest stuff! This is what guys think they see or what they are doing when they are drunk.
  • Undressed Skeleton is a blog created by a girl who, like most of us, wanted to lose weight.  She had amazing tips and looks great!

That’s all for today.  If anyone finds anything interesting pleaseeeee email it to be at katharineblackburn89@gmail.com

 

Leave a comment